Meet the Team

 

Wayne Graham

Partner
w.graham@debtadvocate.co.uk

 

Construction Industry Specialist

Distribution Industry Specialist

Case Management

Compliance

International Recovery

×
Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

Partner

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager
enicholls@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Recruitment Industry Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

Litigation

×
Elizabeth Nicholls

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager

Tim Jennings

Litigation
tjennings@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Construction Industry Specialist

Litigation

Process Serving

Dispute Resolution

×
Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Litigation

Philip Carey

Case Manager
pcarey@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Consultancy and Freelance Case Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

Investigation

×
Philip Carey

Philip Carey

Case Manager

James O'Brien

Field Manager
jobrien@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Debtor Tracing

Debtor Engagement

Process Serving

×
James O'Brien

James O'Brien

Field Manager

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager
jcoulthard@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Administration

Compliance

Process Management

×
Julia Coulthard

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager

We are here to help you – Call us 0117 332 0092

 

CredentialsCase StudiesReviewsContact Advocate now!

Latest Recoveries

  • October 20, 2017

    7 month old debt of 3.3k collected and paid to an Oxford based Printing Company 6 days after Advocate receive the instruction.

  • October 19, 2017

    £1,940 recovered and paid to a Portsmouth based Electrical Contractor following a successful cost free to the creditor debt collection in 3 days.

  • October 18, 2017

    £15,552 and late payment charges of £713.27 recovered from a Borough of London Council following the late payment of care agency staff fees.

  • October 16, 2017

    Insolvency proceedings result in the successful debt collection of £15,664 for a Wrexham based Engineering Company the day before the Winding up Petition was due to be issued in Court.

  • October 16, 2017

    £21,080 of overdue invoices collected and paid to a Bristol based Plant Hire Company within the last 14 days.

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Quick Contact

Send us a message and we will get back to you within an hour.

Spam Prevention Question

9 - 7 =

Latest News