Meet the Team

 

Wayne Graham

Partner
w.graham@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Construction Industry Specialist

Distribution Industry Specialist

Case Management

Compliance

×
Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

Partner

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager
enicholls@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Recruitment Industry Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

×
Elizabeth Nicholls

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager

Tim Jennings

Litigation
tjennings@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Construction Industry Specialist

Litigation

Dispute Resolution

×
Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Litigation

Philip Carey

Case Manager
pcarey@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Consultancy and Freelance Case Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

×
Philip Carey

Philip Carey

Case Manager

James O'Brien

Field Manager
jobrien@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Debtor Tracing

Debtor Engagement

×
James O'Brien

James O'Brien

Field Manager

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager
jcoulthard@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Administration

Compliance

Process Management

×
Julia Coulthard

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager

We are here to help you – Call us 0117 403 1785

 

CredentialsCase StudiesReviewsContact Advocate now!

Latest Recoveries

  • April 24, 2018

    Insolvency proceedings result in the successful debt collection of £30,560 for an Oxford based Packaging Manufacturer the day before the Winding up Petition was due to be issued in Court.

  • April 23, 2018

    7 month old debt of 10.6k collected and paid to a Milton Keynes based Architectural Practice 6 days after Advocate receive the instruction.

  • April 23, 2018

    £1,720 recovered and paid to a Luton based IT Contractor following a successful cost free to the creditor debt collection in just 3 days.

  • April 20, 2018

    £9,080 and late payment charges of £784.54 recovered from a Borough of London Council following the late payment of care agency staff fees.

  • April 19, 2018

    £37,412 of overdue invoices collected and paid to a Bristol based Plant Hire Company in the last 2 weeks.

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Quick Contact

Send us a message and we will get back to you within an hour.

Spam Prevention Question

7 + 9 =

Latest News