Meet the Team

 

Wayne Graham

Partner
w.graham@debtadvocate.co.uk

 

Construction Industry Specialist

Distribution Industry Specialist

Case Management

Compliance

International Recovery

×
Wayne Graham

Wayne Graham

Partner

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager
enicholls@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Recruitment Industry Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

Litigation

×
Elizabeth Nicholls

Elizabeth Nicholls

Case Manager

Tim Jennings

Litigation
tjennings@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Construction Industry Specialist

Litigation

Process Serving

Dispute Resolution

×
Tim Jennings

Tim Jennings

Litigation

Philip Carey

Case Manager
pcarey@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Consultancy and Freelance Case Specialist

Case Management

Dispute Resolution

Investigation

×
Philip Carey

Philip Carey

Case Manager

James O'Brien

Field Manager
jobrien@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Debtor Tracing

Debtor Engagement

Process Serving

×
James O'Brien

James O'Brien

Field Manager

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager
jcoulthard@debtadvocate.co.uk

.

Administration

Compliance

Process Management

×
Julia Coulthard

Julia Coulthard

Practice Manager

We are here to help you – Call us 0117 403 1785

 

CredentialsCase StudiesReviewsContact Advocate now!

Latest Recoveries

  • December 11, 2017

    £1,762 recovered and paid to a Liverpool based Electrical Contractor following a successful cost free to the creditor debt collection in 4 days.

  • December 11, 2017

    £20,788 and late payment charges of £822.19 recovered from a Borough of London Council following the late payment of care agency staff fees.

  • December 8, 2017

    £19,440 of overdue invoices collected and paid to a Bristol based Plant Hire Company in the last 2 weeks.

  • December 8, 2017

    6 month old debt of 8.3k collected and paid to a Coventry based Haulage Company 8 days after Advocate receive the instruction.

  • December 5, 2017

    Insolvency proceedings result in the successful debt collection of £27,880 for a Manchester based Clothing Manufacturer the day before the Winding up Petition was due to be issued in Court.

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Quick Contact

Send us a message and we will get back to you within an hour.

Spam Prevention Question

2 - 1 =

Latest News